School Board

The Holy Cross School Board functions as an advisory board to the pastor and principal. The school board helps establish policies to guide the administration of Holy Cross School. It promotes a clear understanding and communicates the mutual educational responsibility of parents, teachers, and administrators, providing a holistic Catholic education that serves the mind, body and heart of each student.

2022-2023 School Board Members

Fr. Jim Fenstermaker, C.S.C. – Pastor

Annie Borjas – Principal

Carol Thon – Development Director

Stacey Ball – School Board President

Amanda Albarran – Board Member

Jerry Gloster  – Board Member

Michael Jaskiewicz – Board Member

Chanté Mouton Kinyon – Board Member

Justin McDevitt – Board Member

Brother Roy Smith, C.S.C. – Board Member