Student Council

Our new Student Council Members!

Our school has a newly developed Student Council. It is designed to develop leadership, initiative and responsibility. In particular Student Council allows students to show leadership in the area of service to the church, community and school.

The council has many tasks at hand and will proudly serve and represent their fellow students.

President – JD McDonald

Vice President- Sydney Taylor

Secretary- Danny Muñiz

Treasurer- Lucy VanMeter

Sergeant at Arms – Ty Caruso

8th Grade Representative – Zach Toul

7th Grade Representative – Nolan Finfrock

6th Grade Representative – Logan Kanouse

5th Grade Representative – Adam Hartz

4th Grade Representatives – Zyon Taylor & Marco Bajuyo