Faculty

Faculty                                                                           Contact Information

Deanna Finfrock– PreK Traditional ……………………………….. dfinfrock@holycrosscrusaders.org

Amorena Ruffolo – Aide……………………………………… aruffolo@holycrosscrusaders.org

Gina Robinson – PreK Immersion…………………………………. grobinson@holycrosscrusaders.org

Laura Hernandez – Aide………………………………………. lhernandez@holycrosscrusaders.org

Ashley Parmelee– Kindergarten Traditional…………………………………… aparmelee@holycrosscrusaders.org

Beth Pieszchala – Aide…………………………………………

Annie Borjas – Kindergarten Immersion ………………………………… aborjas@holycrosscrusaders.org

Maya Zubkoff – 1st Grade Immersion…………………………………………… mzubkoff@holycrosscrusaders.org

JoAnn Goepfrich– 1st Grade Traditional……………………………………….. jgoepfrich@holycrosscrusaders.org

Melissa Manier– 2nd Grade………………………………………… mmanier@holycrosscrusaders.org

Cara Barnes– 3rd Grade…………………………………………….. cbarnes@holycrosscrusaders.org

Ann Gustine – 4th Grade ……………………………………………….agustine@holycrosscrusaders.org

Marc Green – 5th Grade……………………………………………..mgreen@holycrosscrusaders.org

Junior High

Stefani Jedrzejewski–Science & Social Studies………………… sjedrzejewski@holycrosscrusaders.org

Erin Harker– Religion & Math………………………………………. eharker@holycrosscrusaders.org

Barb Echard – Language Arts……………………………………….. bechard@holycrosscrusaders.org

Resource

Kathy Kowalski…………………………………………………………. kkowalski@holycrosscrusaders.org

Becky Ridenour………………………………………………………… bridenour@holycrosscrusaders.org