Faculty

Deanna Finfrock– PreK Traditional Track E-mail: dfinfrock@holycrosscrusaders.org
Annie BorjasPreK Immersion Track E-mail: aborjas@holycrosscrusaders.org
Ashley Parmelee– Kindergarten E-mail: aparmelee@holycrosscrusaders.org
JoAnn Goepfrich– 1st Grade E-mail: jgoepfrich@holycrosscrusaders.org
Melissa Manier– 2nd Grade E-mail: mmanier@holycrosscrusaders.org
Cara Barnes– 3rd Grade E-mail: cbarnes@holycrosscrusaders.org
Jennifer Sosinski– 4th Grade E-mail: jsosinski@holycrosscrusaders.org
Erin Harker– 5th Grade E-mail: eharker@holycrosscrusaders.org
Barb Echard– Jr. High Reading E-mail: bechard@holycrosscrusaders.org
Rebecca Hagen– Jr. High Religion E-mail: rhagen@holycrosscrusaders.org
Stefani Jedrzejewski– Jr. High Science & Social Studies E-mail: sjedrzejewski@holycrosscrusaders.org

Aides

Kathy ProkopiusPreK Aide E-mail: kprokopius@holycrosscrusaders.org
Gina Robinson – Kindergarten Aide E-mail: grobinson@holycrosscrusaders.org

 Resource Teachers

Kathy Kowalski E-mail: kkowalski@holycrosscrusaders.org
Becky Ridenour
E-mail: bridenour@holycrosscrusaders.org